Information on:

Utah Festival Opera and Musical Theatre

Utah Festival Opera and Musical Theatre
59 South 100 West
435-750-0300

Utah Festival Opera & Musical Theatre is a five-week summer festival with over 100 events including opera and musical theatre productions, concerts and more!



Utah Festival Opera and Musical Theatre is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Utah Festival Opera and Musical Theatre

Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 7:30pm
Utah Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 1:00pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 1:00pm
Utah Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:30pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 1:00pm
Utah Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 1:00pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 at 1:00pm
Utah Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 7:30pm
Utah Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:30pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 1:00pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 at 7:30pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 at 1:00pm
Utah Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 at 7:30pm
Utah Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - I Do! I Do!

Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 at 1:00pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Read More »
Utah Festival - She Loves Me

Photos